About us Contact us Help
Chris Rock

Chris Rock concert tickets

Chris Rock is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday September 7th, 2017 at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago.

31 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 7 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 8 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 9 Sat 19:00 PM Chris Rock The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 10 Sun 19:30 PM Chris Rock The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Sep 14 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Rock UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Sep 15 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Rock McCaw Hall - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 16 Sat 19:00 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 17 Sun 19:30 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA See more
Oct 18 Wed 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD See more
Oct 19 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD See more
Oct 20 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Rock The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD See more
Oct 26 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 27 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 28 Sat 19:00 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Oct 29 Sun 19:30 PM Chris Rock Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA See more
Nov 9 Thu 20:00 PM Chris Rock The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Nov 10 Fri 20:00 PM Chris Rock Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort - Mount Pleasant, MI See more
Nov 11 Sat 19:00 PM Chris Rock Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Nov 24 Fri 22:00 PM Chris Rock Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Show more